CLAN ARC
Arc has moved to www.clan-arc.boards.net . Please join us there to continue as a member of the Arc community .
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Moving boards
28/6/2018, 13:45 by Chaz C

» Last post wins!
25/6/2018, 11:27 by MCE 81

» You might be interested to learn....
22/6/2018, 13:24 by Keltic

» I've been thinking...
22/6/2018, 10:30 by heavytread

» Moving forward with ARC
22/6/2018, 10:26 by heavytread

» new, old toy
21/6/2018, 20:21 by AK5 81

» New board for VR gaming fans.
20/6/2018, 21:33 by TattasticGamerVR

» The future of ARC
20/6/2018, 15:20 by jazlite

» Little gaming goals you set yourself
20/6/2018, 07:45 by Keltic

» Some gaming plans
18/6/2018, 15:50 by Keltic

» Does anyone still game
17/6/2018, 16:06 by deathangel73

» E3 2018 Vids and posts.
12/6/2018, 08:04 by Keltic

» Sony E3 2018 Conference
12/6/2018, 07:55 by Keltic

» Unisoft E3 2018 Conference
12/6/2018, 06:13 by Keltic

» Square Enix E3 2018 Conference
11/6/2018, 21:14 by Keltic

» EA E3 2018 Conference
11/6/2018, 18:02 by Keltic

» Assassin's Creed movie
11/6/2018, 12:20 by knikki91

» Bethesda E3 2018 conference
11/6/2018, 09:59 by Keltic

» Microsoft E3 2018 conference
11/6/2018, 09:57 by Keltic

» Clan ARC June 18 Newsletter
10/6/2018, 09:05 by Keltic

» RDR2
9/6/2018, 23:43 by Chaz C

» Early impressions of VR
7/6/2018, 23:33 by Chaz C

» Black Ops 4
6/6/2018, 17:36 by X DRAGONBACK X

» Normal service will resume next week
4/6/2018, 20:17 by Keltic

» Destiny 2
1/6/2018, 22:17 by xsor

Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Playstation VR

Go down

Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 21/3/2017, 23:42

Since last October a lot of time has been plugged into the Playstation VR. I have been lucky enough to received quite a few review codes, so have not had to purchase a lot of games. I love it, totally the next level of gaming.

Here is my YouTube video of my Top 5 VR games released in 2016, but there's been many more this year.



I will list all of my reviews below, ranging from good to bad scores...

Weeping Doll - http://gamesbulletin.uk/weeping-doll-review/
Robinson The Journey: http://gamesbulletin.uk/robinson-the-journey-review/
Sports Bar VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/sports-bar-vr-review/
Windlands - http://gamesbulletin.uk/windlands-review/
Time Machine VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/time-machine-vr-review/
Crystal Rift - http://gamesbulletin.uk/crystal-rift-review/
Pinball FX2 VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/pinball-fx2-vr-review/
Surgeon Simulator: Experience Reality - http://gamesbulletin.uk/surgeon-simulator-er-review/
Lethal VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/lethal-vr-review/
Starship Disco - http://gamesbulletin.uk/starship-disco-review/
VR Ping Pong - http://gamesbulletin.uk/vr-ping-pong-review/
Darknet - http://gamesbulletin.uk/darknet-review/
Unearthing Mars - http://gamesbulletin.uk/unearthing-mars-review/

Resident Evil 7 In-Depth - http://gamesbulletin.uk/resident-evil-7-depth-review/ - put this here as it has VR elements I discuss, and believe me this was the ultimate way to play this game.

And here is an opinions on the YouTube 360 update - http://gamesbulletin.uk/youtube-360-video-impressions/
avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 23/4/2017, 23:06

FATED: The Silent Oath - http://gamesbulletin.uk/fated-the-silent-oath-review/
Mortal Blitz - http://gamesbulletin.uk/mortal-blitz-review/
HeroCade - http://gamesbulletin.uk/herocade-review/

* In Progress: Symphony of the Machine, Statik
avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 14/5/2017, 20:17

avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 14/5/2017, 20:19



avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 20/5/2017, 15:14

Moonshot Galaxy: http://gamesbulletin.uk/moonshot-galaxy-review/

** In progress: VR Karts, Dick Wilde
avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 29/6/2017, 20:38

avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 25/7/2017, 20:54

avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 14/8/2017, 22:49

avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by TattasticGamerVR on 5/9/2017, 18:33

avatar
TattasticGamerVR
ARC 13
ARC 13

Male Number of posts : 553
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum